System Certification
    About SC2
    Useful links
    Useful information
    Training calendar

  Services WSH Audits Certification BizSAFE SgMA RoofSAFE PCC
Outline   |   Level 1   |   Level 2   |   Level 3   |   Level 4   |   Star   |   Recognition of SgMA Scheme

As the Workplace Safety and Health Council has given the recognition to the SgMA Scheme, those SLOTS members with the completion of SgMA Scheme (both workshop and assessment) are eligible to be certified as bizSAFE Level 3 Enterprise.

*For more details, please contact us at 6272 9986*

To continue your journey to bizSAFE Level 4, the enterprises shall assign a representative to attend a 2-day bizSAFE Level 4 (bridging) Workshop. This workshop is designed for participants to understand the fundamentals of the legal obligations under the Workplace Safety and Health Act and Subsidiary Legislation, by developing, implementing and reviewing good WSHMS.

To achieve bizSAFE STAR, the enterprises shall appoint an independent certification body to certify it’s OSH management system according to SS 506 or any similar international standard.

SC2 has the expertise to assist your enterprise as we are an Accredited Certification Body.

Workshop Date
Workshop Fee
SCAL Members (Associate / Ordinary / SLOTS)
~ S$ 321.00

~ S$ 374.50

Return to top